

भारतीय खो खो संघ KHO KHO FEDERATION OF INDIA

Affiliated to International Kho Kho Federation, Asian Kho Kho Federation & Indian Olympic Association Recognised by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports

Office Address: B-1, Basement, Dhawandeep Building, 6 Jantar Mantar Road, New Delhi 110001
Website: www.khokhofederation.in | Email: khokhofederationofindia@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
SUDHANSHU MITTAL
Mob •91-9811034338

BHUPINDER SINGH TIRTHI

M. S. TYAGI Mob: +91-9999010236

Date: 14.12.2020

F. No.:2/3/KKFI/MYAS/2019-20/859

To
The Secretary (Sports)
Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports
Govt. of India
Room No. 3, C Wing,
Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi.

Sub: KKFI Election for the vacant posts.

Respected Sir,

It is to inform you that Kho Kho Federation of India conducted the elections for the 09 posts left vacant on 11th December, 2020 at 1200 hrs. in G-7, Dhawandeep Building, 06 Jantar Mantar Road, New Delhi for the remaining term. Ms. Geetajali Sharma, Sr. Advocate (Supreme Court) was the Returning Officer. The list of newly elected members is as follows:

| S. No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|----------------------|------------------|
| 1 | Bhanwar Singh Palara | Vice President |
| 2 | Surya Prakash Khatri | Vice President |
| 3 | M Seetha Rami Reddy | Treasurer |
| 4 | Upkar Singh Virk | Joint Secretary |
| 5 | Md Aftab Hussain | Joint Secretary |
| 6 | Govind Sharma . | Executive Member |
| 7 | Sanjay Yadav | Executive Member |
| 8 | A Nelson Samuel | Executive Member |
| 9 | Niraj Kumar | Executive Member |

The updated list of all executive members is also enclosed herewith.

With best regards,

General Secretary

(M S TYAGI)

Kho Kho Federation of India

Copy to: President, KKFI for information please.

for your



भारतीय खो खो संघ

Recognised by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports

Office Address: B-1, Basement, Dhawandeep Building, 6 Jantar Mantar Road, New Delhi 110001 Website. www.khokhofederation.in | Email: khokhofederationofindia@gmail.com

PRESIDENT SUDHANSHU MITTAL Mob +91-9811034338

ACTING TREASURER

GENERAL SECRETARY M. S. TYAGI Mob: +91-9999010236

BHUPINDER SINGH TIRTHI Mob +91-9419162383

List of Office Bearer/Executive Members as on 11.12.2020

| S. No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|----------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Sudhanshu Mittal | President |
| 2 | Bhanwar Singh Palara | Vice President |
| 3 | Rani Tiwari | Vice President |
| 4 | Kamalesh Chatterjee | Vice President |
| 5 | Maheshbhai Patel | Vice President |
| 6 | R Mallikarjunaiah | Vice President |
| 7 | Surya Prakash Khatri | Vice President |
| 8 | Gokuldas S Shirodkar | Vice President |
| 9 | Mahender Singh Tyagi | Gen. Secretary |
| 10 | M Seetha Rami Reddy | Treasurer |
| 11 | Chandrajit B. Jadhav | Joint Secretary |
| 12 | G V Pillai | Joint Secretary |
| 13 | Upkar Singh Virk | Joint Secretary |
| 14 | Md Aftab Hussain | Joint Secretary |
| 15 | Harbhushan Gulati | Executive Member |
| 16 | Devidutt Tanwar | Executive Member |
| 17 | Ravinder Talwar | Executive Member |
| 18 | Kamaljeet Arora | Executive Member |
| 19 | Girish Sule | Executive Member |
| 20 | Subhash Kumar | Executive Member |
| 21 | Rajan M Urunkar | Executive Member |
| 22 | Pradyumna Mishra | Executive Member |
| 23 | Kannai Lal Das | Executive Member |
| 24 | Govind Sharma | Executive Member |
| 25 | Sanjay Yadav | Executive Member |
| 26 | A Nelson Samuel | Executive Member |
| 27 | Niraj Kumar | Executive Member |
| 28 | Bhaskar D Mazumdar | Executive Member |
| 29 | Sanjeev Kumar | Athletes Committee |

General Secretary

Kho Kho Federation of India